Jump to content

Nominations for Tractor of the Month
Garden Tractors and Parts on eBay



Photo
- - - - -

chat


  • Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 dstaggs OFFLINE  

dstaggs

    In Remembrance, RIP Dale

  • RIP
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Member No: 228
  • 553 Thanks
  • 1,781 posts
  • Location: Batesville, Arkansas

Posted May 12, 2010 - 06:48 PM

Is something wrong on site????are just me When i go to chat all i get is error :wallbanging:

#2 mjodrey OFFLINE  

mjodrey

    Accumulator

  • Senior Member
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 92
  • 2,343 Thanks
  • 13,481 posts
  • Location: Upper Granville, Nova Scotia, Canada

Posted May 12, 2010 - 06:50 PM

Is something wrong on site????are just me When i go to chat all i get is error :wallbanging:


All I get is a blank window.

#3 dstaggs OFFLINE  

dstaggs

    In Remembrance, RIP Dale

  • RIP
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Member No: 228
  • 553 Thanks
  • 1,781 posts
  • Location: Batesville, Arkansas

Posted May 12, 2010 - 06:54 PM

I guess we blew it up last night as 7 was on at one time, Sure miss it

#4 NUTNDUN OFFLINE  

NUTNDUN

    Lost in Cyber Space

  • Admin
  • Staff
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 3
  • 10,266 Thanks
  • 15,618 posts
  • Location: Pennsylvania

Posted May 12, 2010 - 06:56 PM

I am in there now, it worked for me?

#5 NUTNDUN OFFLINE  

NUTNDUN

    Lost in Cyber Space

  • Admin
  • Staff
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 3
  • 10,266 Thanks
  • 15,618 posts
  • Location: Pennsylvania

Posted May 12, 2010 - 06:58 PM

I am going to be working on a different chat setup in the near future. Just have to wait for funds to subside LOL

#6 dstaggs OFFLINE  

dstaggs

    In Remembrance, RIP Dale

  • RIP
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Member No: 228
  • 553 Thanks
  • 1,781 posts
  • Location: Batesville, Arkansas

Posted May 12, 2010 - 07:04 PM

I show that 1 is in but all i get is error

#7 NUTNDUN OFFLINE  

NUTNDUN

    Lost in Cyber Space

  • Admin
  • Staff
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 3
  • 10,266 Thanks
  • 15,618 posts
  • Location: Pennsylvania

Posted May 12, 2010 - 07:31 PM

I wonder what is up. It let's me in every time. I will see if I might have to reset something. Maybe we did burn it out last night LOL

#8 NUTNDUN OFFLINE  

NUTNDUN

    Lost in Cyber Space

  • Admin
  • Staff
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 3
  • 10,266 Thanks
  • 15,618 posts
  • Location: Pennsylvania

Posted May 12, 2010 - 07:42 PM

If anyone has a chance check the chat room again. I reset it so hopefully it is working now.

#9 NUTNDUN OFFLINE  

NUTNDUN

    Lost in Cyber Space

  • Admin
  • Staff
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 3
  • 10,266 Thanks
  • 15,618 posts
  • Location: Pennsylvania

Posted May 12, 2010 - 07:50 PM

Alright chat room is working for me and olcowhand so far.

#10 dstaggs OFFLINE  

dstaggs

    In Remembrance, RIP Dale

  • RIP
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Member No: 228
  • 553 Thanks
  • 1,781 posts
  • Location: Batesville, Arkansas

Posted May 12, 2010 - 08:19 PM

I have logged out and back in, now the chat option does not even show up. What is going on here??

#11 NUTNDUN OFFLINE  

NUTNDUN

    Lost in Cyber Space

  • Admin
  • Staff
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 3
  • 10,266 Thanks
  • 15,618 posts
  • Location: Pennsylvania

Posted May 12, 2010 - 08:20 PM

Wow that is really weird. Can you clear your browsers cache maybe?

#12 dstaggs OFFLINE  

dstaggs

    In Remembrance, RIP Dale

  • RIP
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Member No: 228
  • 553 Thanks
  • 1,781 posts
  • Location: Batesville, Arkansas

Posted May 12, 2010 - 08:33 PM

here is the message I am getting now, again!

The Application Failed to Run!.............There was an error while executing the application..................However, I am unable to copy and paste the details for you.

#13 NUTNDUN OFFLINE  

NUTNDUN

    Lost in Cyber Space

  • Admin
  • Staff
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 3
  • 10,266 Thanks
  • 15,618 posts
  • Location: Pennsylvania

Posted May 12, 2010 - 08:38 PM

ds, here is one other thing to try and that is to try restarting your computer. It almost sounds like Java is locked up on your computer.

#14 tractormike OFFLINE  

tractormike

    Senior Member

  • Senior Member
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 119
  • 162 Thanks
  • 1,488 posts
  • Location: western Wisconsin

Posted May 12, 2010 - 08:39 PM

I just tried and got into the chat room with no problems. No one else there though.

#15 nra1ifer OFFLINE  

nra1ifer

    Tractorholic

  • Senior Member
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 383
  • 669 Thanks
  • 1,530 posts
  • Location: Bentonville, AR

Posted May 12, 2010 - 09:33 PM

I'm logged in there now.




Top