• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 SethPattillo OFFLINE  

SethPattillo
  • Member No: 72795
  • 20 Thanks
  • 15 posts

Posted July 05, 2015 - 02:13 AM

Hello all, this is my very first time using this forum... I just completed a little restoration project on a 1963 John Deere 110 round fender garden tractor. I am now looking for a rear hitch/attachment assembly to put on this little beauty! If there's anyone out there that could point me in the right direction, I would truly appreciate it. Thanks so much for your time and help!

-Seth P. Pattillo
  • MH81 and tinbender7 have said thanks

#2 boyscout862 OFFLINE  

boyscout862
  • Member No: 8923
  • 9,766 Thanks
  • 7,534 posts

Posted July 05, 2015 - 04:49 AM

Welcome to GTT. Check with our site sponsors. Please post some pics. Good Luck, Rick

• tinbender7 and SethPattillo have said thanks

#3 jd.rasentrac OFFLINE  

jd.rasentrac

Admirer of DEERE enjoyneering and design!

• Contributor
  • Member No: 10327
  • 4,441 Thanks
  • 3,988 posts

Posted July 05, 2015 - 05:19 AM

:welcometogttalk:   ildeere.gif

• tinbender7 said thank you

#4 MH81 OFFLINE  

MH81

Proud to be Deplorable

• Staff Admin
  • Staff
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 802
  • 27,269 Thanks
  • 28,607 posts

Posted July 05, 2015 - 06:32 AM

:welcometogttalk:
Sounds like a nice rig. Post up some pics when you can.
If our site sponsors (http://gardentractor...-site-sponsors/) aren't able to help, what level of fabrication skill and tools do you have/have access to? Maybe you could build one.
  • SethPattillo said thank you

#5 KennyP OFFLINE  

KennyP

FORDoholic

• Super Moderator
  • Staff
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 2253
  • 28,415 Thanks
  • 39,663 posts

Posted July 05, 2015 - 06:46 AM

:wave: Welcome, Seth! Pic help is in my signature. Not sure what that hitch would look like!

#6 ckjakline OFFLINE  

ckjakline

Tractorholic

• Member No: 6073
  • 1,080 Thanks
  • 1,093 posts