#1 hamman ONLINE  

hamman

Homelite Owner Extraordinaire

• Contributor
  • Member No: 1733
  • 5,627 Thanks
  • 2,580 posts

Posted April 12, 2015 - 07:44 PM

.......... and I have no knowledge of these IHC Cub Cadet tractors. A friend and businessman said he had a tractor he wanted me to come and get. If it runs after I get it home we can talk price. He said it will run just needs some TLC because it has been in the barn for 10 - 12 years. We went to get it today and brought it home. He told me it has a hydro lift (?) wouldn't know because it's a new tractor to me. It's a 1650 Hydro drive. Here are some pics of it as it sits out of the barn. I have the battery charger on it and as soon as it charges I am going to try to start it. So far oil looks ok ( Dark) and gas tank looks ok. Information needed and possible estimate of value. There is no deck and does not have a rear lift that I can see. Thanks. Roger

DSCF9162.JPG

DSCF9154.JPG

DSCF9155.JPG

DSCF9168.JPG

DSCF9163.JPG

• Alc, wvbuzzmaster, tinbender7 and 9 others have said thanks

#2 wvbuzzmaster OFFLINE  

wvbuzzmaster

Squeaky Wheel

• -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 1792
  • 4,492 Thanks
  • 7,341 posts

Posted April 12, 2015 - 07:47 PM

Appears to be in good shape. If it runs and drives a couple hundred wouldn't be unreasonable.

Edited by wvbuzzmaster, April 12, 2015 - 07:47 PM.

• hamman, tinbender7 and boyscout862 have said thanks

#3 JBRamsey ONLINE  

JBRamsey
  • Member No: 61995
  • 972 Thanks
  • 587 posts

Posted April 12, 2015 - 07:52 PM

I would go look around the barn for more parts and the deck. If it did have a hydraulic lift the. He may have some implements hidden away in corner or in the weeds.
  • hamman, tinbender7, boyscout862 and 1 other said thanks

#4 boyscout862 ONLINE  

boyscout862
  • Member No: 8923
  • 9,763 Thanks
  • 7,531 posts

Posted April 12, 2015 - 08:26 PM