Jump to content

Garden Tractors and Parts on eBay



Photo
- - - - -

John Deere Cab Question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 ace69xxx2000 OFFLINE  

ace69xxx2000

    Member

  • Senior Member
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 543
  • 22 Thanks
  • 130 posts
  • Location: wellsboro pa

Posted June 06, 2014 - 03:24 PM

Can anyone tell me if a cab off a 300 series will work on a 200 series

#2 JDBrian OFFLINE  

JDBrian

    Super Moderator

  • Super Moderator
  • Staff
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 2507
  • 9,599 Thanks
  • 14,140 posts
  • Location: Hubley, Nova Scotia - Canada

Posted June 06, 2014 - 06:30 PM

If you check this link there is a list of the attachments for 200 and 300 series including weather enclosures (cabs). http://gardentractor...what-fits-what/



#3 Cat385B ONLINE  

Cat385B

    HAZMAT CAT

  • Senior Member
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 8002
  • 13,138 Thanks
  • 9,617 posts
  • Location: MN

Posted June 06, 2014 - 06:41 PM

Sort of. It will be too wide, and it will fit weird on the dash tower. There will be no opening for your lift lever. (if your 200 series is manual lift) Also, you will have to fabricate the rear attachment, if the brand of cab uses a rear bracket.






Top