• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 Lance Skene OFFLINE  

Lance Skene
  • Member No: 50665
  • 487 Thanks
  • 337 posts

Posted November 29, 2013 - 06:08 AM

Hello, new guy here so Im snoopin around a bit, I have '75 Columbia which is basically an MTD 960, its my main work horse around the yard, has dozer,mower, tiller, cultivator and plough, a winch on both ends because Im too old and lazy to lift anything manually, I rarely use the mower but everything else gets alot of use, Im a metal fab guy by trade so the lift system on the front is my own design and handi work. One of these days I need to give it a paint job but it hardly gets a day off so not sure when thats gonna happen.

Attached Thumbnails

• 007.JPG

• MH81, Texas Deere and Horse, HowardsMF155 and 3 others have said thanks

#2 KennyP ONLINE  

KennyP

FORDoholic

• Super Moderator
  • Staff
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 2253
  • 28,513 Thanks
  • 39,734 posts

Posted November 29, 2013 - 06:17 AM

That looks like a worker. If you get the chance, show us those winch setups. That sounds interesting.

• Sawdust said thank you

#3 Lance Skene OFFLINE  

Lance Skene
  • 487 Thanks
  • 337 posts

Posted November 29, 2013 - 07:15 AM