• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 gtcsreg OFFLINE  

gtcsreg
  • Member No: 25875
  • 1,665 Thanks
  • 1,646 posts

Posted November 26, 2013 - 02:07 PM

Ok, I know these GTs all depend on location and condition but......anybody willing to give an idea what they would pay for a B110 in survivor condition? It has a mower deck, runs, wouldn't be ashamed to take it to a show but has some rust and tire goes down. That's all I know for sure. Thanks.

Reg
  • hamman said thank you

#2 Jack ONLINE  

Jack
  • Member No: 9304
  • 1,127 Thanks
  • 771 posts

Posted November 26, 2013 - 02:25 PM

Well I am not an expert by any means. But I do look at a lot of junk for sale on CL and at auctions etc. Based on the info you provided I would say about $400.00. Be interesting to see what some of the other guys think. But I will also add I like those old AC's and might pay more than some people would. Then again some people say I am cheap a$$ so take it for what its worth.

Jack..
  • hamman and gtcsreg have said thanks

#3 shanesaw OFFLINE  

shanesaw
  • Member No: 50433
  • 31 Thanks
  • 17 posts

Posted November 26, 2013 - 04:33 PM

hello. here is one I found in my area. it looks in pretty good shape from the picture. http://nh.craigslist...4172642995.html

I hope this helps.

• gtcsreg said thank you

#4 gtcsreg OFFLINE  

gtcsreg
  • 1,665 Thanks
  • 1,646 posts

Posted November 26, 2013 - 05:51 PM

Think I just got side tracked from this tractor, found a front trip bucket for the MF 1650 (with modifications). The B110 was on Tractorhouse.com for $600 (he said he would come down some) in Media, IL for anyone interested.
  • skunkhome said thank you

#5 gtcsreg OFFLINE  

gtcsreg
  • 1,665 Thanks
  • 1,646 posts

Posted November 29, 2013 - 08:09 PM