Nominations for Tractor of the Month
Garden Tractors and Parts on eBay

Photo
- - - - -

Does anyone have any experience with "Mr. Funnel"??

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 nra1ifer OFFLINE  

nra1ifer

Tractorholic

• Contributor
  • Member No: 383
  • 669 Thanks
  • 1,530 posts

Posted December 07, 2010 - 04:12 PM

Home

#2 mjodrey OFFLINE  

mjodrey

Accumulator

• Contributor
  • Member No: 92
  • 2,343 Thanks
  • 13,481 posts

Posted December 07, 2010 - 04:24 PM

I have been using a funnel very much like that for 30 years or more. It works great for filtering out dirt and water from your gas or diesel.I know you are asking about Mr. Funnel,no I have no experience with that brand,but I'm sure it works good.
  • nra1ifer said thank you

#3 nra1ifer OFFLINE  

nra1ifer

Tractorholic

• Contributor
  • Member No: 383
  • 669 Thanks
  • 1,530 posts

Posted December 07, 2010 - 04:33 PM

I have been using a funnel very much like that for 30 years or more. It works great for filtering out dirt and water from your gas or diesel.I know you are asking about Mr. Funnel,no I have no experience with that brand,but I'm sure it works good.

Thanks for the comment. I guess I should have asked, "or similar products." Looks like a good thing to have.

#4 NUTNDUN OFFLINE  

NUTNDUN

Lost in Cyber Space

• Admin
  • Staff
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 3
  • 10,266 Thanks
  • 15,618 posts

Posted December 07, 2010 - 06:55 PM

I haven't ever used a similar product or the Mr. Funnel but it does sound like a good idea. I got a kick of the guy kicking his lawnmower.

#5 caseguy OFFLINE  

caseguy

Connoisseur of Rusty Junk

• -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 906
  • 1,624 Thanks
  • 5,600 posts

Posted December 07, 2010 - 07:48 PM

Home