• Please log in to reply
29 replies to this topic

#1 moparharn OFFLINE  

moparharn

• Member No: 1973
  • 4 Thanks
  • 19 posts

Posted October 15, 2012 - 07:14 PM

I want to buy a back blade for my 2414 and have found a 5 foot model off of a 35 hp Ford tractor. I don't know if it is a Cat 1 or 2 blade, but I am assuming it is not a Cat zero. Can I ONLY use a cat zero back blade on my tractor? I have no experience with three point hitches and was hoping I could get some guidance from the board. Thanks for any help I might get. Bill

#2 glgrumpy ONLINE  

glgrumpy

Getting Out!

• -GTt Supporter-
  • Member No: 8360
  • 6,647 Thanks
  • 6,461 posts

Posted October 15, 2012 - 07:41 PM