• Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

#1 Russ OFFLINE  

Russ

• Member No: 8191
  • 131 Thanks
  • 367 posts

Posted March 25, 2012 - 12:18 AM

I was just wondering if anybody else has got a FORD 195 in this club,,, I see all kinds of write ups on the other FORD's but not the 195,,,,,, Only 195 I seen was the one a guy was selling,,, I would like to see some attachment stuff on one an find out what the part is that goes on the side of the trans houseing where a shaft is sticking out,,, I know its for something to be able to hook up a tiller an stuff but can't find the part yet or name of it,,, Well I sure hope someone else has em out there someplace, An yes I am very new at haveing a lil tractor like I have an never owne anything like it,, Rideing mowers yes I have owen but nothing like the FORD 195

#2 CASENUT OFFLINE  

CASENUT

Tractorholic

• -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 1974
  • 501 Thanks
  • 865 posts

Posted March 25, 2012 - 02:48 AM

Russ, you're definitely in the right place. While I personally don't have a 195 I am pretty sure some of the other guys do, and if no one with one logs in for awhile then we can figure out what it is you need...

pretty sure this guy has one...
http://gardentractor...95-restoration/

ebay has a hoard of parts listed...
http://www.ebay.com/...kw=ford+lgt+195

is this an opensided or do you have side panels?

Good Luck I am sure you'll get the help you're after here on GTTalk...

look up Joe's Outdoor power in sponsors, if anyone has the part it is Joe or if anyone can figure out what you need that is your guy

Edited by NutCASE, March 25, 2012 - 02:49 AM.

#3 KennyP OFFLINE  

KennyP

FORDoholic

• Super Moderator
  • Staff
  • -GTt Supporter-
  • Contributor
  • Member No: 2253
  • 28,483 Thanks
  • 39,716 posts

Posted March 25, 2012 - 05:17 AM